About Us

The Association of Technology Act Programs (ATAP) is a membership organization for Technology Act programs that are funded by the US Department of Education. Contact us for more information or about the member program in your state.

Contact Us

Association of Assistive Technology Act Programs (ATAP) Office
1 W Old State Capitol Plaza, Suite 100
Springfield, IL 62701

Phone/TXT Message:

For questions or comments regarding this website, please email webmaster.

ATAP Board of Directors

Linda Jaco - Chair
Sachin Pavithran - Vice Chair
Marty Exline - Past Chair
Alan Knue - Treasurer
Wade Wingler - Secretary
Willie Gunther - Registered Agent
Diane Golden - ATAP/CATADA Staff
Janice Carson
David Scherer

ATAP Staff

Audrey Busch

Governmental Relations Partners

Sixkiller Consulting, LLC